مرحبًا بك في

Exness Premier

التمرير لأسفل

لقد وصلت إلى أعلى مستويات عضوية

Premier Signature

إن وصولك إلى أعلى مستوى من مستويات برنامج Premier لدينا سيُمكنك من الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا Preferred وElite إلى جانب فرص إنشاء شبكات إضافية عالمية المستوى، والوصول المباشر إلى المديرين التنفيذيين في الإدارة العليا، وشروط التداول الحصرية.

الأولوية في الحصول على دعم العملاء
سيتم تحديد أولويات جميع طلباتك وتصعيدها إلى أعضاء الفريق الأول لدعم العملاء الذين سيتولون حل مشكلاتك على الفور.
مواد تعليمية ومشورات حصرية
اطلب عقد جلسات مقابلة فردية مع متخصصي الفوركس لدينا الذين يحللون استراتيجيتك، ويقدمون مشورة شخصية وتحليلاً فنيًا. واحظَ بإمكانية الوصول إلى الندوات الإلكترونية والحلقات الدراسية، وستجد المحتوى التعليمي مجهزًا حصريًا لعملاء Premier لدينا.
تحليلات التداول المُحسَّنة
يمكنك الوصول حصريًا إلى خدمات Trading Central الإضافية وكذلك الاشتراك مجانًا في أهم مصادر التحاليل الأساسية والفنية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى جميع التقارير الأسبوعية وربع السنوية التي يقدمها متخصصو التداول في Exness.
العروض الترويجية والمكافآت الخاصة
من خلال برامج المكافآت والعروض الترويجية الحصرية الذي نقدمه، يمكنك الحصول على بعض الهدايا والمكافآت النقدية الرائعة.
مدير الحساب المخصَّص
سيكون لديك مدير حساب مخصص سيتولى تنفيذ طلباتك بشكل شخصي ويمنحها الأولوية القصوى، وسيبلغك كذلك بجميع أنشطة برامج وفعاليات وفرص Premier الأحدث.
الاجتماع مع مدير الحساب لدىExness
استمتِع بالاجتماعات وجهًا لوجه مع مدير الحساب المخصّص لك، سواء في أثناء تناول عشاء فاخر أو إجراء محادثة ودية في أثناء تناول الغداء. اطرح الأسئلة واكتشِف منتجات وخدمات Exness الجديدة. - تم إيقافها مؤقتًا بسبب انتشار مرض فيروس كورونا Covid-19
الاجتماع مع الإدارة العليا لدىExness
يمكنك الاجتماع مباشرة بالمديرين التنفيذيين في الإدارة العليا في إحدى حفلات العشاء أو حفلات الاستقبال والترحيب التي نقيمها. وتُنظم الفعاليات على المستوى المحلي وفي بعض الوجهات الدولية المثيرة. - تم إيقافها مؤقتًا بسبب انتشار مرض فيروس كورونا Covid-19
فعالية Premier الاحتفالية السنوية
تواصل مع زملائك من عملاء Premier Signature وتحدّث واندمج مع الإدارة العليا لشركة Exness في حفل عشاء Premier السنوي. وكذلك مجموعة الاحتفالات الحصرية الأخرى التي تُقام على مدار العام. - تم إيقافها مؤقتًا بسبب انتشار مرض فيروس كورونا Covid-19

كيف يمكن الحفاظ على المستوى؟

للبقاء في مستوى Premier Signature، عليك أن تحافظ على حجم تداول يقدر بـ 200 مليون دولار أمريكي كل ربع سنة.

Welcome to

Exness Premier

Scroll Down

You've reached the top with

Premier Signature

As the highest tier of our Premier Program, you will enjoy all the benefits of Preferred and Elite with additional world-class networking opportunities, direct access to our C-suite executives, and exclusive trading conditions.

Priority Customer Support
All of your requests will be prioritized and escalated to senior customer support team members who will deal with your issues promptly.
Exclusive Educational Materials & Advice
Request one-on-one sessions with our forex specialists who will analyze your strategy, and provide personalized advice and technical analysis. Get access to webinars, seminars, and educational content prepared exclusively for our Premier clients.
Enhanced Trading Analytics
Get exclusive access to additional Trading Central services, as well as a free subscription to top fundamental and technical analysis sources. Plus, enjoy early access to all weekly and quarterly reports produced by Exness trading specialists.
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS & REWARDS
Through our exclusive reward schemes and promotional campaigns, you can receive some amazing gifts and cash rewards.
Dedicated Account Manager
You will have a dedicated account manager who will personally handle your requests at the highest priority, as well as keep you informed about all the latest Premier Program activities, events, and opportunities.
Meet Your Exness Account Manager
Enjoy face-to-face meetings with your dedicated account manager, whether at a private champagne dinner or a friendly chat over brunch. Ask questions & discover new Exness products and services. - Temporarily suspended due to Covid-19
Meet Exness Senior Management
Get direct access to our C-suite executives at one of our gala dinners or an exclusive meet-and-greet. Events are organized both locally and at some exciting international destinations. - Temporarily suspended due to Covid-19
Annual Premier Gala Event
Network with fellow Premier Signature clients and mingle with Exness senior management at our Annual Premier Gala Dinner. Get invites to a collection of other exclusive events throughout the year. - Temporarily suspended due to Covid-19

How to

Maintain The Tier?

To remain in the Premier Signature tier, you need to maintain
your quarterly trading volume at 200 million USD.

Contact Us

  • Please complete this
  • Invalid email input
  • Min. 20 characters
  • Submit