• 1. توفّر شركة Nymstar Limited المسجّلة في "سيشل" والتي تعمل تحت المُسمّى التجاري لشركة Exness وعلاماتها التجارية (يُشار إليها أدناه باسم Exness أو "الشركة") برنامج Premier (يُشار إليه باسم "البرنامج" أو "برنامج Premier") وهو أحد صور برامج الولاء التي توفّرها الشركة بناءً على عضوية يتمتّع بها عملاء محدّدون (يُشار إليهم أعلاه باسم "العملاء" أو ضمير المخاطب أو "الأعضاء").
  • 2. يُرجى الاطّلاع على هذه الشروط والأحكام والتأكد من فهم متطلبات الاستحقاق والمزايا والمكافآت في برنامج Premier (يُشار إليها أدناه باسم "المزايا").
  • 3. وتعني مشاركتك في البرنامج أنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام الحالية، بالإضافة إلى اتفاقية العميل والشروط التجارية العامة التي يمكن الاطّلاع عليها من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني exness.com
  • 4. توفّر Exness إمكانية الانضمام إلى برنامج Premier وفقًا لتقديرها. وللشركة رفض منح العضوية لأي عميل بناءً على تقديرها وحدها.
  • 5. يعتمد استحقاق إحدى مستويات العضوية في Premier (سواء مستوى Preferred أو Elite أو Signature) على ما يلي: (1) مدة بقاء إيداعات كل عميل (بالدولار الأمريكي) من وقت تسجيل مساحته الشخصية و(2) المبلغ الإجمالي لحجم التداول (بالدولار الأمريكي) وفق حساب كل ربع سنة تقويمي في المساحة الشخصية نفسها.
  • 6. يتم حساب أرباع السنة التقويمية في برنامج Premier على النحو التالي:

    الربع الأول: من أوّل أيام شهر يناير إلى آخر أيام شهر مارس
    الربع الثاني: من أوّل أيام شهر أبريل إلى آخر أيام شهر يونيو
    الربع الثالث: من أوّل أيام شهر يوليو إلى آخر أيام شهر سبتمبر
    الربع الرابع: من أوّل أيام شهر أكتوبر إلى آخر أيام شهر ديسمبر
  • 7. يتم تقييم / إعادة تقييم استحقاق المستوى في أوّل أيام كل ربع جديد. ويتم حساب حالة مستوى العميل باستخدام إجمالي الإيداعات حتى تاريخه بالإضافة إلى المبلغ الإجمالي لحجم التداول في الربع السابق (المنتهي).
    وفيما يلي معايير التأهّل في كل مستوى:
    المستوى Premier Preferred Premier Elite Premier Signature
    إجمالي فترة الإيداعات 20000 دولار أمريكي 50000 دولار أمريكي 100000 دولار أمريكي
    حجم التداول لكل ربع سنة 50 مليون دولار أمريكي 100 مليون دولار أمريكي 200 مليون دولار أمريكي
  • 8. عندما تتوفّر معايير استحقاق أحد العملاء لمستوى معيّن بناءً على نتائج ربع السنة السابق، سيتم تطبيق حالة المستوى هذا خلال مدة ربع السنة الجديدة. وفي بداية ربع السنة التالي، يمكن للعميل إعادة تأهيل حالته والاحتفاظ بالمستوى نفسه أو ترقيته أو النزول عنه أو فقد عضويته في برنامج Premier طوال ربع السنة.
  • 9. يتم حساب فترة الإيداعات وحجم التداول على مستوى مساحة شخصية واحدة فقط.
  • 10. لا يمكن للعملاء الجمع بين عدة عضويات في برنامج Premier في وقت واحد.
  • 11. يتلقى العملاء إشعارًا من Exness يؤكّد حالة مستوياتهم خلال ربع السنة الجديد. وإذا كنت تريد تتبّع إعادة تقييم مدى استحقاقك للمستوى، فعليك التواصل مع المدير المكلّف بإدارة حسابك.
  • 12. يمكن تغيير مستويات برنامج Premier أو إلغاؤها في أي وقت وفقًا لتقدير Exness وحدها.
  • 13. لا يمكن لأحد سوى العملاء استخدام مزايا برنامج Premier ومكافآته خلال مدة استحقاقه لمستوى معيّن. وإذا لم تتم إعادة تقييم استحقاق العميل لأي من مستويات برنامج Premier، فلن تكون المزايا والمكافآت متاحة له مرة أخرى.
  • 14. يمكن لشركة Exness و/أو أطراف ثالثة تقديم المزايا. ولن تتحمّل Exness مسؤولية أي من المزايا/الخدمات التي تقدّمها أطراف ثالثة. وتحتفظ Exness بالحق في قطع العلاقات مع الأطراف الثالثة لبرنامج Premier في أي وقت مع إشعار عملاء برنامج Premier بأي علاقة يتم قطعها.
  • 15. تحتفظ Exness بالحق في تغيير مزايا برنامج Premier ومكافآته في أي وقت.
  • 16. لا يمكن طلب قيمة نقدية مقابل مزايا برنامج Premier ومكافآته أو استرجاع الأموال المدفوعة فيها أو استبدالها. ولا يمكن كذلك شراء المزايا أو بيعها أو مبادلتها أو نقل ملكيتها بشكل آخر إلى أشخاص آخرين.
  • 17. قد تدشّن Exness من وقت لآخر حملات حصرية ومسابقات وفعاليات سحب على جوائز يتم فتح باب المشاركة فيها لأعضاء برنامج Premier فقط. وسيتم إخبار المشاركين بأحكام وشروط خاصة تحكم هذه المبادرات.
  • 18. يوافق جميع أعضاء برنامج Premier صراحة وبموجب هذا المستند على منح الإذن لشركة Exness باستخدام الاسم الأوّل للعضو وبلد إقامته وبيانات أدائه والشهادات الخاصة به للنشر على أي من المواقع الإلكترونية لشركة Exness وبما يحقّق أهداف Exness التسويقية. علاوة على ذلك، يوافق كل عضو صراحة وبموجب هذا المستند على حضور مقابلة ومنح الإذن لشركة Exness لنشر هذه المقابلة على الشبكات الاجتماعية و/أو المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بشركة Exness.
  • 19. يحق للعميل إنهاء عضويته في برنامج Premier في أي وقت من خلال مراسلة المدير المكلّف بإدارة حسابه مع الإشارة إلى أنه لم يعُد يرغب في عضوية برنامج Premier. وسيؤدي أي إنهاء من هذا النوع إلى فقد جميع المزايا والمكافآت التي تكفلها العضوية.
  • 20. تحتفظ شركة Exness بالحق بناءً على تقديرها وحدها في إنهاء عضوية أي عميل في أي وقت عند ارتكابه لاحتيال و/أو إساءة تصرّف.
  • 21. تحتفظ شركة Exness بالحق بناءً على تقديرها وحدها في إنهاء برنامج Premier في أي وقت. وفي هذه الحالة، تتولّى شركة Exness إشعار أعضاء برنامج Premier كتابيًا قبل الإنهاء بخمسة أيام عمل.
  • 22. تقوم شركة Exness بمعالجة المعلومات الشخصية لتوفير برنامج Premier، ويجوز لها في سبيل ذلك الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات لأطراف ثالثة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، موظفو الفنادق ووكلاء السفر ومنظّمو الفعاليات والسلطات التشريعية أو المحلية، عند طلب الحصول على هذه المعلومات. كما يحق لشركة Exness استخدام المعلومات ونشرها لأغراض ترويجية وتسويقية، ما لم يتم الإخطار بخلاف ذلك. ويحق الحصول على هذه المعلومات من البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو أي قناة تواصل أخرى.
  • 23. تحتفظ Exness بالحق، حسب تقديرها وحدها، في تعديل برنامج Premier أو تعليقه أو إلغائه أو إنهائه أو أي من المزايا أو هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت وبدون تحمّل أي مسؤولية أو مساءلة في هذا الصدد.
  • 24. باستثناء أي مسؤولية لا يجوز الإعفاء منها بموجب القانون، تُعفى Exness (بما في ذلك مسؤولوها وموظفوها ووكلاؤها) من جميع المسؤوليات (بما في ذلك الإهمال) عن أي ضرر شخصي، أو أي خسارة أو تلف (بما في ذلك ضياع الفرص)، سواء كانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، أو خاصة أو مترتبة، تنشأ بأي طريقة نتيجة للبرنامج، ويشمل ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ما ينشأ عن: (أ) أي صعوبات فنية أو أعطال في المعدات (سواء كانت تحت سيطرة Exness أو لا)، (ب) أي سرقة أو دخول غير مصرح به أو تدخل من طرف ثالث، (ج) أي اختلاف في قيمة المزايا/الجوائز عما يرد في هذه الشروط والأحكام، (د) أي مسؤولية ضريبية تقع على العميل، (هـ) استخدام ميزة تشمل الحضور في الفعاليات المتضمنة كجزء من الجائزة.
  • 25. تم صياغة هذه الشروط والأحكام باللغة الإنجليزية وأي ترجمة للغة أخرى هي من قبيل التيسير فقط. وفي حال وجود أي اختلاف أو تناقض بين النص الإنجليزي وترجمته بأي لغة أخرى، يتم الاحتكام إلى النص الإنجليزي.

• 1. Nymstar Limited, registered in Seychelles and operating under Exness brand and trademarks (hereinafter referred to as “Exness” or “the Company”) offers a Premier Program (the “Program” or the “Premier Program”) which is a membership type loyalty program offered by the Company to selected clients (hereinafter “Client(s)” or “You” or ”Member(s)”).
  • 2. Please read these Terms and Conditions and ensure you understand the qualification requirements, Premier Benefits and Rewards ( hereinafter “Benefits”).
  • 3. By participating in the Program, you agree to be bound by the current Terms and Conditions as well as the Client Agreement and General Business Terms which are available on our website at exness.com
  • 4. Premier Program membership is offered at the discretion of Exness. The Company may refuse to offer membership to any client at its absolute discretion.
  • 5. Qualification and entitlement to one of the Premier tiers (Preferred, Elite, Signature) depends on: (1) the lifetime amount of the deposits (in USD) made by each Client from the point of registration of his/her Personal Area; and, (2) the total sum of trading volume (in USD) calculated for each calendar quarter in the same Personal Area.
  • 6. Premier Program calendar quarters are as follows:

    Quarter 1 - from the first day of January until the last day of March
    Quarter 2 - from the first day of April until the last day of June
    Quarter 3 - from the first day of July until the last day of September
    Quarter 4 - from the first day of October until the last day of December
  • Tier qualification/ requalification happens on the first day of the new quarter. The total deposits made up until that date and the sum of the trading volume for the previous (finished) quarter are used to calculate a Client’s tier status. Here are the qualification criteria for each tier:

    Tier Premier Preferred Premier Elite Premier Signature
    Total lifetime deposits 20,000 USD 50,000 USD 100,000 USD
    Trading volume per quarter 50 mln USD 100 mln USD 200 mln USD
  • 8. When a Client meets the qualification criteria for a specific tier based on results from the previous quarter, that tier status will be applied for the duration of the new quarter. At the beginning of the next quarter, a Client can requalify and remain in the same tier, downgrade, upgrade or lose the Premier Program membership for the quarter.
  • 9. Lifetime deposits and trading volume are calculated for one Personal Area only.
  • 10. Clients cannot have multiple Premier Program memberships simultaneously.
  • 11. Clients will receive a notification from Exness confirming their tier status for the new quarter. You should contact your dedicated account manager in case you want to track your tier requalification.
  • 12. Premier Program tiers may be changed or revoked at any time at Exness’ absolute discretion.
  • 13. Premier Program benefits and rewards can only be used by the Client for the duration of a Client’s qualification for a specific tier. Should the Client not requalify for any of Premier Program tiers, benefits and rewards will no longer be available.
  • 14. Benefits may be provided by Exness and/or third parties. Exness will not be responsible in any way for the benefits/services provided by third parties. Exness reserves the right to discontinue relationships with Premier Program third parties at any time and will give Premier Program Clients such notice of any discontinuance.
  • 15. Exness reserves the right to change Premier Program benefits and rewards at any time.
  • 16. Premier Program benefits and rewards are not redeemable for cash, refundable or exchangeable. Benefits cannot be purchased by, sold to, bartered or otherwise transferred to other persons.
  • 17. From time to time Exness may run exclusive campaigns, contests and prize draws that are open to Premier Program members only. Specific Terms and Conditions of such initiatives will be communicated separately.
  • 18. All Premier Program members hereby expressly consent and grant permission to Exness to use the Member’s first name, country of residence, performance data and testimonials for publication on any of Exness’ websites and also for Exness marketing objectives. In addition, each Member hereby expressly consents to an interview and grants permission to Exness to publish such interview on social media and/or on Exness’ websites.
  • 19. A Client may terminate his/her Premier Program membership anytime by writing to his/her dedicated account manager, stating that they no longer wish to be a Premier Program Member. Any such termination will result in a loss of all membership benefits and rewards.
  • 20. Exness reserves the right at any time at its absolute discretion to terminate the membership of any Client if the Client commits fraud and/or misconduct.
  • 21. Exness reserves the right at any time at its absolute discretion to terminate the Premier Program. Should this happen, Exness will notify Premier Program Members in writing 5 working days in advance.
  • 22. Exness processes personal information in order to offer the Premier Program and may, for this purpose, disclose such information to third parties, including, but not limited to, hotel and travel agents, event organizers and regulatory or local authorities, upon request. Exness may, unless otherwise advised, use and publish the information for promotional and marketing purposes. Such information may be derived from email, telephone or any other channel of communication.
  • 23. Exness reserves the right at its sole discretion to amend, suspend, cancel or terminate the Premier Program, any of the benefits, and these Terms and Conditions at any time without bearing any responsibility or liability in this regard.
  • 24. Except for any liability that cannot be excluded by law, Exness (including its officers, employees and agents) excludes all liability (including negligence), for any personal injury; or any loss or damage (including loss of opportunity); whether direct, indirect, special or consequential, arising in any way out of the program, including, but not limited to, where arising out of the following: (a) any technical difficulties or equipment malfunction (whether or not under Exness’s control); (b) any theft, unauthorised access or third party interference; (c) any variation in benefit/prize value to that stated in these Terms and Conditions; (d) any tax liability incurred by the Client; or (e) use of a benefit including attendance at events included as part of the prize.
  • 25. These Terms and Conditions are made in English and any other language translation is provided as a convenience only. In the event of any inconsistency or discrepancy between the English text and its translation in any other language, the English text shall prevail.